Stargate
Basketball Boys A-Team-MS Schedule    (as of 12-11-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Academy  Jefferson Academy         
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Peak to Peak  Peak To Peak Charter School         
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Cornerstone Christian Academy  Cornerstone Christian Academy         
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Faith Christian  Stargate School         
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Boulder Country Day  Stargate School         
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Jefferson Academy  Stargate School         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Cornerstone Christian Academy  Stargate School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Faith Christian  Faith Christian Academy         
Game will be played at the gym on Ward Road.
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Prospect Ridge Academy  Stargate School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Alexander Dawson  Alexander Dawson High School         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
League Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Alexander Dawson  Alexander Dawson High School         
This tournament is only for the top four teams in the league. Should we be in the top 4, Games 1 & 2 will be at 4pm. The championship game will be at 5:30pm.