Stargate
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Mountain View  Frontier Academy High School        2 Game Tournament:
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Frontier Academy High School        10:00am - Championship game 12:00pm - Consolation game
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Beth Eden Baptist  Beth Eden Baptist School       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Eagle Ridge  Stargate School       
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Kent Denver  Kent Denver High School       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Manual  Manual High School       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Faith Christian  Stargate School       
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Colorado Academy  Colorado Academy       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Match  4:30PM  SkyView Academy  Stargate School       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Peak to Peak  Peak To Peak Charter School       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Prospect Ridge Academy  Stargate School       
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Lutheran High School  Lutheran High School       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Jefferson Academy  Stargate School       
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Denver School of Science & Technology – Byers  Stargate School       
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Bishop Machebeuf  Stargate School        Senior Night