Stargate
Cross Country Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Meet  3:00PM  Away vs. Legacy  Broomfield County Commons Park       
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. D'Evelyn  Fehringer Ranch Park       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Horizon  Adams County Fairgrounds       
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Meet  8:45AM  Away vs. Heritage  Heritage High School       
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Meet  3:15PM  Away vs. Arvada West  Stenger Soccer Complex       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Brighton  Adams County Fairgrounds       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Thornton  Margaret Carpenter Recreation Center       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Prospect Ridge Academy,
Bishop Machebeuf,
Colorado Academy,
Faith Christian,
Jefferson Academy,
Kent Denver,
Lutheran High School,
Manual,
Peak to Peak,
SkyView Academy,
St. Mary's Academy 
Anthem Community Park       
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Wiggins  Wiggins High School       
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Regionals  3:30PM  Away vs. Lyons  Lyons High School       
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. CHSAA  Norris Penrose Event Center